Pracownicy Pracownicy

 

 

 

Kierownik Działu

mgr inż. Lucjan Stalmach

        E-mail: lucjan.stalmach@uj.edu.pl

 

 

 

 

Zastępca Kierownika Działu

mgr Michał Hanasiewicz

        E-mail: michal.hanasiewicz@uj.edu.pl

 


 

mgr Janusz Bielec

        E-mail: janusz.bielec@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marek Drapacz

        E-mail: marek.drapacz@uj.edu.pl

lic. Piotr Janczura

        E-mail: piotr.janczura@uj.edu.pl

mgr Kinga Lechowicz

        E-mail: kinga.lechowicz@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Bogusław Mielec

        E-mail: boguslaw.mielec@uj.edu.pl

mgr Mariusz Sokołowski

        E-mail: mariusz.sokolowski@uj.edu.pl

mgr Arkadiusz Wierzbowski

        E-mail: arkadiusz.wierzbowski@uj.edu.pl